Resurrecting my blog

I ithnk its high time I resurrected this blog. I started it may years ago in the so called hey day of blogging (’06 i thnk)

Anyway, blogging and self publishing seem to be making a comeback and it really is a great way to expose ones thinking to a broader audince (all 3 of my readers – thanks Mom!)

However, the nature of this blog is going to change. From around 2006 I have been fascinated by mobile – back then barely a whisper in the halls, now a full blown megaphone in everyone ear! What is it, how cant it help marketers and brands and what is best practive? Whats cool and whats not? Ill try and answer these as I go along.

So check back often – hopefully Ill have an updated post

Leave a Reply

